Trip Reviews of Young Swingers® Week at Hedonism II in Jamaica

Here are are just a few of the trip reports and travel reviews we have found posted on the Internet from past attendees of Young Swingers® Week. If you are a past attendee and want us to post your review just let us know on our Contact Form
 



Kasidie Validations
Click Here to read reviews and more from our Kasidie Community wall.



 


Young Swingers Week July 2017 Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.



 


Young Swingers Week March 2017 Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.



 


Young Swingers Week March 2017 Adult Travel Forum Reviews
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum



 


Young Swingers Week March 2017 Adult Travel Forum Reviews
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum



 


Young Swingers Week Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.



 


Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to read these reviews and more from our Kasidie Community wall.


Young Swingers Week Review

San Diego, CA Young Swingers Week Review

Beth Steven Young Swingers Week Review

Boston, MA Young Swingers Week Review

Trip Advisor March 2016

March 2016 TripAdvisor



Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to read these reviews and more Reddit.com.


Adult Travel Forum Review
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.


Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.


Reviews of Hedonism
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.


Young Swingers Week Trip Report

October 2015 Reviews and Testimonials we have received by email and at the resort.

"This was my first time at Hedo and I LOVED IT!! The staff is so friendly and inviting. Tacita has a great personality. She made feel at ease. I will be back because I feel like I’m at home" - K&M

"It has been a fantastic week. Thanks to the Young Swingers® for organizing such an amazing event. " - E&R

"This was our third trip to Hedonism but our first trip with a group. We are so happy that we chose Young Swingers®. We had an awesome time. Thanks Lesley, Brett, and Tacita for making it a wonderful trip. See you in March 2016." - J&L

"This place is off the hook. The YSW group is by far the best group out there attending to the lifestyle!" - T&A

"We’ve been in the lifestyle for many, many years. This is one of the most amazing experiences we’ve had. The people we met have been amazing, hot, and friendly. The staff and the resort have been nothing short of exceptional. We’ll definitely be back and will bring friends!" - A&L

"Hedonism- it’s all in the name. We had an amazing time. Coming back in March xoxo." - N&J

"Thank you for an amazing week!" - T&J

"We couldn’t have asked for a better honeymoon! Hedonism II during Young Swingers® Week is the vacation of a lifetime. The energy is so positive and we had fun 24/7!" - K&E

"Always and forever, see you next year… xox." - C&T

"We had a great time and lots of hot couples in this group. We will be back in July!" - N&J

"Once again, a wonderful time! See you next time! ♥" - K&K

"First of all, we would like to thank you for this amazing, awesome, wonderful trip, this was our first vacation in Hedo and I may have to say: our best vacation ever! We have met very nice people, of course including you two and definitely the host couples as well. We loved being so relaxed. Feeling this kind of a freedom and this is the place where everybody was equal and happy. On the way back to our home we felt some very strange feeling, I guess we were already homesick and sad leaving Hedo, leaving the YOUNG SWINGERS® WEEK! We desperately want to do this trip again." - I&E

"Absolutely brilliant trip, beyond all expectations!" - S&N

October is coming up fast! Book now while there are still rooms available!

March 2018 Event

March Event Booking