Young Swingers® Week

March 2021 Young Swingers® Week Postponed to March 2022 View The Press Release

March 2021 Young Swingers® Week
Postponed to March 19-26, 2022

View Press Release

Here are are just a few of the trip reports and travel reviews we have found posted on the Internet from past attendees of Young Swingers® Week. If you are a past attendee and want us to post your review just let us know on our Contact Form

Reddit Review

Kasidie Validations
Click Here to read reviews and more from our Kasidie Community wall.

Young Swingers Week July 2017 Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.

Young Swingers Week March 2017 Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.

Young Swingers Week March 2017 Adult Travel Forum Reviews
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum

Young Swingers Week March 2017 Adult Travel Forum Reviews
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum

Young Swingers Week Trip Report
Click Here to read these full reviews and several more on SDC.

Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to read these reviews and more from our Kasidie Community wall.

Young Swingers Week Review

San Diego, CA Young Swingers Week Review

Beth Steven Young Swingers Week Review

Boston, MA Young Swingers Week Review

Trip Advisor March 2016

March 2016 TripAdvisor

Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to read these reviews and more Reddit.com.

Adult Travel Forum Review
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.

Young Swingers Week Review
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.

Reviews of Hedonism
Click Here to Read More on the Adult Travel Forum.

Young Swingers Week Trip Report

October 2015 Reviews and Testimonials we have received by email and at the resort.

"This was my first time at Hedo and I LOVED IT!! The staff is so friendly and inviting. Tacita has a great personality. She made feel at ease. I will be back because I feel like I’m at home" - K&M

"It has been a fantastic week. Thanks to the Young Swingers® for organizing such an amazing event. " - E&R

"This was our third trip to Hedonism but our first trip with a group. We are so happy that we chose Young Swingers®. We had an awesome time. Thanks Lesley, Brett, and Tacita for making it a wonderful trip. See you in March 2016." - J&L

"This place is off the hook. The YSW group is by far the best group out there attending to the lifestyle!" - T&A

"We’ve been in the lifestyle for many, many years. This is one of the most amazing experiences we’ve had. The people we met have been amazing, hot, and friendly. The staff and the resort have been nothing short of exceptional. We’ll definitely be back and will bring friends!" - A&L

"Hedonism- it’s all in the name. We had an amazing time. Coming back in March xoxo." - N&J

"Thank you for an amazing week!" - T&J

"We couldn’t have asked for a better honeymoon! Hedonism II during Young Swingers® Week is the vacation of a lifetime. The energy is so positive and we had fun 24/7!" - K&E

"Always and forever, see you next year… xox." - C&T

"We had a great time and lots of hot couples in this group. We will be back in July!" - N&J

"Once again, a wonderful time! See you next time! ♥" - K&K

"First of all, we would like to thank you for this amazing, awesome, wonderful trip, this was our first vacation in Hedo and I may have to say: our best vacation ever! We have met very nice people, of course including you two and definitely the host couples as well. We loved being so relaxed. Feeling this kind of a freedom and this is the place where everybody was equal and happy. On the way back to our home we felt some very strange feeling, I guess we were already homesick and sad leaving Hedo, leaving the YOUNG SWINGERS® WEEK! We desperately want to do this trip again." - I&E

"Absolutely brilliant trip, beyond all expectations!" - S&N

Are You Mild, Wild or Somewhere in Between?

Find out at a Hedonism II Premier Event. The New Standard in Adults Only All-Inclusive Travel

Mild or Wild Graphic

There is Nothing Else Like It!

Only 280 Rooms

There are only 280 Rooms at Hedonism and we don't sell day passes. Get your room for your favorite music festival while you still can.


Calling All Entertainers!

Are you an entertainer that can help create a memorable week where music lovers can unite? We want to know more!

Be Part of our Events!

We are calling all A&Rs, music producers, music distributors, recording artists, DJs, and anyone who would like to sponsor any Hedonism II Resort Premier Event.

Here is your chance to be one of the first to Be Part of the Start™.

Any official sponsors will have their company logo placed on the music festival website they sponsor and any affiliated websites promoting that event.

There are many people at music festivals and concerts of every lifestyle. Here at Hedonism Premier Events, they show you.

What is lifestyle?

LGBTQ+, open relationships, swingers, poly, kink, fetish, and many more. If you think you are wild, you probably are.

Neckace Colors and Meanings

What do I personally identify as?

Everyone has their own personal identity that is unique that you can embrace. We allow the freedom to let people know how you identify yourself in a way of acceptance.

Colored corded, beaded, name necklaces with your identifiers.

Your name is on the necklace to help everyone remember the names of the hundreds of the attendees.

Necklace Colors - Copyright ©2021

The necklace cording is colored to show your level in your personal lifestyle.

Cord Colors: Meaning:
GREEN Mild / Open-minded, Flirty, or Nudist
RED Wild / Lifestyle

Meet other at an event with a variety of necklace and bead colors, so you can find others at your level.

Mild event attendees reserve the right to become a little wild at their own pace.

This system takes a lot of pressure out of social settings with large groups, and lets people find others quickly.

Make the most of your differences by letting others know how you personally identify. 

Bead Colors - Copyright ©2021

The necklaces have colored beads which you can choose according to your personal interests.

Bead Color: Meaning:
PINK Same Sex
WHITE Single or Open Relationship
PURPLE BISEXUAL
GREEN The Weed Bead - 420 Friendly
BLACK KINK